Get In Touch With Us

Please use the following form to contact us. Information to contact the individual resorts or corporate offices is below the form.
Please provide some basic information. We will contact you to answer questions and provide information.

Location that interests you:

Siesta KeyLongboat KeyLido KeyManasota KeySt Augustine Beach

Resorts that interest you:

Siesta Sands Beach Resort on Siesta KeyCalini Beach Club on Siesta KeyGulf Tides of Longboat KeyLongboat Bay Club on Longboat KeyLittle Gull Cottages on Longboat KeyEnglewood Beach & Yacht Club on Manasota KeySea Oats Beach Resort on Manasota KeyThe Beach Club at St Augustine on St Augustine BeachPelican Gardens on Lido Key

Preferred method of contact:

EmailPhone

Rental Office:
1001 Point of Rocks Road
Siesta Key, Florida 34242

Rental Manager
Brian Chamberlain
941-383-3117
800-851-1096
Rentals@VacationFLA.com

Kevin Mattoni – Managing Partner

Sharon Cunningham – Partner

Richard Cunningham – Partner

Corporate Office:
1030 Seaside Drive
Sarasota, FL 34242

Regional Manager
Rich Cunningham
941-349-7333
Rich@VacationFLA.com

3008 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, Florida 34228

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@VacationFLA.com

Resort Manager:
Julia Langevin
941-383-5595
Julia@VacationFLA.com

3200 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, Florida 34228

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@VacationFLA.com

Resort Manager:
Linda Buchanan
941-383-9561
Linda@VacationFLA.com

5330 Gulf of Mexico Drive
Longboat Key, Florida 34228

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@VacationFLA.com

Resort Manager:
Julia Langevin
941-383-8818
Marie@VacationFLA.com

1030 Seaside Drive
Siesta Key, Florida 34242

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@VacationFLA.com

Resort Manager:
Aubrey Hudson
941-349-2500
CBCmgr@VacationFLA.com

2 Ocean Trace Road
St Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@VacationFLA.com

Resort Manager:
Rhonda Swain
904-471-2626
Rhonda@VacationFLA.com

1001 Point of Rocks Road
Siesta Key, Florida 34242

Rental Information:
800-851-1096
Rentals@VacationFLA.com

Resort Manager:
Greg Auen
941-349-8061
SSmgr@VacationFLA.com